Researchers


Ali Alavian Ghavanini

Post doc, EDCs and Epigenetics
  +46 (0)8-524 885 26
  ali.alavian.ghavanini@swetox.se
    

Emma Vincent

Researcher, Biotransformation
  +46 (0)8-524 885 30
  emma.vincent@swetox.se

Ernesto Alfaro-Moreno

Senior Research Fellow, inhalation
  +46 (0)8-524 885 25
  ernesto.alfaro-moreno@swetox.se
       

Joëlle Rüegg

Senior Research Fellow, EDC Epigenetics
  +46 (0)8-524 885 18
  joelle.ruegg@swetox.se
       

Mattias Öberg

Senior Research Fellow, Risk Assessment
  +46 (0)8-524 885 05
  mattias.oberg@swetox.se
       

Pauliina Damdimopoulou

Senior Research Fellow, EDCs& Reproduction
  +46 (0)70-93 900 93
  pauliina.damdimopoulou@swetox.se
       

Per Gerde

Researcher, inhalation
  +46 (0)72-219 84 49
  per.gerde@swetox.se

Vesna Munic Kos

Senior Research Fellow, Toxicological Sciences
  +46 (0)8-524 885 20
  vesna.munic.kos@swetox.se