SweNanoSafe


Åke Bergman

Head of Swetox, Professor. Chair of SweNanoSafe's Steering Committee.
  +46 (0)8-524 885 10
  ake.bergman@swetox.se

Ekatherine Lagovardos

Coordinator, Swedish National Platform for Nanosafety
  +46 (0)8-524 885 38
  ekatherine.lagovardos@swetox.se

Elina Drakvik

Coordinator, Swedish National Platform for Nanosafety | Communicator, EDC-MixRisk
  +46 (0)8-524 885 39
  elina.drakvik@swetox.se

Heike Hellmold

Head, ETV. PhD. Risk Assessment and Coordination specialist. Chair SweNanoSafe's Cooperation Council. 
  +46 (0)8-524 885 02
  heike.hellmold@swetox.se

Marie Beckman

Senior Coordinator, Swedish National Platform for Nanosafety. PhD.
  +46 (0)8-524 885 37
  marie.beckman@swetox.se

Rune Karlsson

Coordinator, Swedish National Platform for Nanosafety. PhD.
  +46 8 524 88543/ Mobil +46 70 352 48 07
  rune.karlsson@swetox.se

Ulrika Carlander

Project leader, Swedish National Platform for Nanosafety. PhD.
  +46 8 524 875 93, +46 73 324 88 34
  ulrika.carlander@swetox.se