Researchers


Antero Da Silva

PhD Student, Risk Assessment
  +46 720 20 96 77
  antero.silva@swetox.se

Elin Engdahl

Post doc, Endocrine disruptors and Epigenetics
  +46 70 546 09 41
  elin.engdahl@swetox.se

Emma Vincent

Researcher, Biotransformation
  +46 (0)8-524 885 30
  emma.vincent@swetox.se

Ernesto Alfaro-Moreno

Senior Research Fellow, inhalation
  +46 (0)8-524 885 25
  ernesto.alfaro-moreno@swetox.se
       

Joëlle Rüegg

Associate professor, Senior Research Fellow EDC Epigenetics
  +46 (0)8-524 885 18
  joelle.ruegg@swetox.se
       

Marcus Sjödin

Research Engineer Bioanalysis
  +46 (0)8-524 885 16
  marcus.sjodin@swetox.se

Mattias Öberg

Senior Research Fellow, Risk Assessment
  +46 (0)8-524 885 05
  mattias.oberg@swetox.se
       

Pauliina Damdimopoulou

Senior Research Fellow, EDCs& Reproduction
  +46 (0)70-93 900 93
  pauliina.damdimopoulou@swetox.se
       

Per Gerde

Researcher, inhalation
  +46 (0)72-219 84 49
  per.gerde@swetox.se

Vesna Munic Kos

Senior Research Fellow, Toxicological Sciences
  +46 (0)8-524 885 20
  vesna.munic.kos@swetox.se