Staff


Åke Bergman

Head of Swetox, Professor. Chair of SweNanoSafe's Steering Committee.
  +46 (0)8-524 885 10
  ake.bergman@swetox.se

Anna Forsby

Specialist in vitro-methodology and neurotoxicology, PhD, Assoc. Prof.
  +46 (0)8-524 885 04
  anna.forsby@swetox.se

Annika Hanberg

Education coordinator, Professor, ERT
  +46 (0)8-524 875 26
  annika.hanberg@swetox.se

Antero Da Silva

PhD Student, Risk Assessment
  +46 720 20 96 77
  antero.silva@swetox.se

Björn Platzack

Specialist in vivo-methodology and inhalation
  +46 (0)8-524 885 06
  bjorn.platzack@swetox.se

Bo Watz

Research engineer in vivo
  +46 (0)8-524 885 22
  bo.watz@swetox.se

Ekatherine Lagovardos

Coordinator, Swedish National Platform for Nanosafety
  +46 (0)8-524 885 38
  ekatherine.lagovardos@swetox.se

Elin Engdahl

Post doc, Endocrine disruptors and Epigenetics
  +46 70 546 09 41
  elin.engdahl@swetox.se

Elina Drakvik

Coordinator, Swedish National Platform for Nanosafety | Communicator, EDC-MixRisk
  +46 (0)8-524 885 39
  elina.drakvik@swetox.se

Emma Vincent

Researcher, Biotransformation
  +46 (0)8-524 885 30
  emma.vincent@swetox.se